The Nosferatu Conspiracy (2 book series)

From Book 1: A sprawling Gothic supernatural thriller set in Saint Petersburg, Russia, against the backdrop of the Fall of the Romanov Dynasty. Evoking elements of Jack the Ripper and Vlad Dracula, the first book in the Nosferatu Conspiracy series is an action-packed and suspense-filled alternative retelling of Rasputin’s diabolical influence over the final days of the Romanov Dynasty.
================================================
History states Tsar Nicholas II, his wife Alexandra, and their five children were executed on the morning of July 17, 1918 (OS). This contrasts suppressed documents citing the royal family mysteriously disappeared after fires ravaged Saint Petersburg in December 1916 (OS).

Grigori Yefimovich Rasputin was supposedly murdered by high-ranking Russian officials on December 16, 1916 (OS), for his unprecedented and perceived nefarious influence over the royal family. He was poisoned, shot twice, and clubbed into submission, yet remained alive. His attackers finally drowned him underneath the icy Neva River.

Rasputin’s autopsy was reportedly performed three days later by Professor Kossorotov, a high-ranking Okhrana agent and future Kremlin operative. Cause of death: drowning. The document states Rasputin broke free of his bindings and his fingernails showed signs he’d tried to claw through the ice.

The stories surrounding Rasputin’s death are gross falsifications. His body was never recovered for examination, and his status within the Russian intelligence community to this day remains: At Large.

This is the true story of Rasputin’s paranormal coup d’etat and his conjuring of ancient vampires that destroyed Saint Petersburg, Russia, in December 1916.

History is a lie. The truth will be exposed.

Beware the Demons Betrayed (Seldom Forgive the Sorcerers Book 1) by Alan L. Perkins

To survive and stay a step ahead of the competition during the Wild West years, entrepreneurs had to cheat. So it was without compunction that one group of prospectors raised spirits of the dead to pinpoint the most profitable ore-bearing veins up for grabs in Colorado’s gold rush. But during one incantation they overstepped an unwritten rule, conjuring a demon that refused to go away.

Over a century later, the demon incarnate has resurfaced, only to wander the mountains while trying to regain its memory — and a purpose. But time is running out. The awakening has created a rift in the spiritual world, and to prevent a cataclysm, powerful magi converge on Colorado. But the one thing greater than the sorcerers’ fear of one of Hell’s mightiest roaming free is their hatred for one another, though little do they realize that the fiercest obstacle in their way is a sociopath high school teacher and Lorissa, a tough-minded woman who will do whatever necessary to protect her home and her family.

NOW ALSO ON AUDIOBOOK!

“Everything goes to hell pretty quickly thereafter. Between the pacing and evocative language with which Perkins writes, this story moves quickly. In fact, it’s downright gripping.”

But during one incantation they overstepped an unwritten rule, conjuring a demon that refused to go away.

Nolyn (The Rise and Fall Book 1) by Michael J. Sullivan

New York Times Bestseller & Amazon Editor’s Pick!
After more than five hundred years of exile, the heir to the empyre is wary about his sudden reassignment to active duty on the Goblin War’s front lines. His assignment to rescue an outpost leads to a dead-end canyon deep inside enemy territory, and his suspicion turns to dread when he discovers the stronghold does not exist. But whoever went to the trouble of planning his death to look like a casualty of war did not know he would be assigned to the Seventh Sikaria Auxiliary Squadron. In the depths of an unforgiving jungle, a legend is about to be born, and the world of Elan will never be the same.

Continue reading Nolyn (The Rise and Fall Book 1) by Michael J. Sullivan

Six Crimson Cranes: Six Crimson Cranes, Book 1 by Elizabeth Lim (Author), Emily Woo Zeller (Narrator)

New York Times Best Seller

A princess in exile, a shapeshifting dragon, six enchanted cranes, and an unspeakable curse….

Drawing from fairy tales and East Asian folklore, this original fantasy from the author of Spin the Dawn is perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone.

“A dazzling fairytale full of breathtaking storytelling.” (Stephanie Garber, New York Times best-selling author of Caraval)

Continue reading Six Crimson Cranes: Six Crimson Cranes, Book 1 by Elizabeth Lim (Author), Emily Woo Zeller (Narrator)

The Shadow of the Gods by John Gwynne 

From acclaimed fantasy author John Gwynne comes the first in the Bloodsworn trilogy, an epic of wild lands and wilder magic, where not all monsters fight with tooth and claw…and the treasures of the gods come at a price.

This is the age of storm and murder.

Continue reading The Shadow of the Gods by John Gwynne 

When it Snows in Indiana: A Mishawaka Romance by H.P. Lori

Holiday cheer fills the air in Mishawaka, Indiana… but not for Raymond as he struggles to jumpstart his new business during the most joyous time of year. With his mind distracted, he has no time for romance or personal life. But that changes when he meets Lizzie, the local bookstore owner, in a chance encounter.

Their lives intertwined during a season of high stress and anxiety. Will their new friendship grow into the gift of love? Will they find themselves growing apart as the Christmas season’s hustle and bustle becomes too much to bear?

Find out what happens when it snows in Indiana.

AVAILABLE ON AMAZON

H.P. Lori

H.P. Lori is a romance author from Mishawaka, Indiana. Romance was not the first genre of choice, but when a story forms in the imagination, it demands to be written. The premier book, When it Snows in Indiana is the first of many to come.

In Solitude’s Shadow (Empire of Ruin Book 1) by David Green

PURCHASE ON AMAZON

An army is at the gates of Haltveldt, a nation built on war, and nothing is as it seems.

Calene Alpenwood, a powerful warrior-mage gifted with the Spark, makes a shocking discovery that sets into motion events that put her at odds with the very masters she serves. Reuniting with her mother Zanna, a woman banished after a terrible crime, they team up with unlikely alias as they attempt to save the fortress of Solitude from destruction.

Continue reading In Solitude’s Shadow (Empire of Ruin Book 1) by David Green

Arianna and the Spirit of the Storm: An Elemental Magic Fantasy Adventure (Temple of the Storm Book 1) by Robbie Ballew and Stephen Landry

Arianna and the Spirit of the Storm

Arianna and the Spirit of the Storm: An Elemental Magic Fantasy Adventure (Temple of the Storm Book 1) by [Robbie Ballew, Stephen Landry]

PURCHASE ON AMAZON

A storm is brewing in the kingdom. If she unleashes the power inside her, can she make justice rain?Arianna struggles to control the tempest deep in her heart. Longing to rid herself of the quick-tempered Lightning Spirit trapped within her, she’s desperate to cool her emotions and save her people from the devastating drought that began the day she was born. But when her father is murdered during a quest to break the curse, Arianna vows to channel her powers to end the suffering and take revenge.

Continue reading Arianna and the Spirit of the Storm: An Elemental Magic Fantasy Adventure (Temple of the Storm Book 1) by Robbie Ballew and Stephen Landry

Witchbane: Gay Urban Fantasy Action Adventure Novel (A Kitsune Chronicles Story Book 3) by Lissa Kasey

A power awakening within is tearing him apart.

All Sebastian ever wanted was a place to call home. Bound to Liam, his fated mate, and nestled in the center of a werewolf pack, he’s found one. However, opening portals filled with monsters in his sleep, Sebastian’s power is a wild thing he’s unable to control. And it’s slowly destroying him.

He never asked to be part fae, or for any of their magic. Now something dark is creeping through the pack bonds, bringing unrest and chaos. Desperate to find a safe way to release the churning well of power inside Seb, the pair venture into Underhill, the abandoned land of the fae.

Only Underhill is on the verge of collapsing. It’s a race against time to harness the power of the kitsune and find a way home, or risk being devoured by a dying world.https://www.amazon.com/Witchbane-Fantasy-Adventure-Kitsune-Chronicles-ebook/dp/B08XP3Z8BN/

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: