Category Archives: Special Features

Blood for the Dancer (The Horde and the Host Book 1) by Dallas Mullican

fantasy souls - dallas mullican -blood for the dancer

“A perfect blending of an original mythos and traditional fantasy. Fans of Dragonlance, Forgotten Realms, and The Shannara Chronicles will love this series.” Darkcast Reviews

Join an adventure through Heaven and Hell in the first thrilling volume of Dallas Mullican’s fantasy epic- The Horde and the Host Trilogy.

BLOOD FOR THE DANCER Continue reading Blood for the Dancer (The Horde and the Host Book 1) by Dallas Mullican

Advertisements

“Mistborn: The Final Empire” by Brandon Sanderson

51RphRxrZPL

As a fantasy website, I find imperative to stop and talk about Brandon Sanderson. You can find all the information about his work on his website:

fantasy souls-brandon sanderson website.PNG

He explains to us where to start: Continue reading “Mistborn: The Final Empire” by Brandon Sanderson