Category Archives: Fantasy Recommendation

Blood for the Dancer (The Horde and the Host Book 1) by Dallas Mullican

fantasy souls - dallas mullican -blood for the dancer

“A perfect blending of an original mythos and traditional fantasy. Fans of Dragonlance, Forgotten Realms, and The Shannara Chronicles will love this series.” Darkcast Reviews

Join an adventure through Heaven and Hell in the first thrilling volume of Dallas Mullican’s fantasy epic- The Horde and the Host Trilogy.

BLOOD FOR THE DANCER Continue reading Blood for the Dancer (The Horde and the Host Book 1) by Dallas Mullican

April Fantasy Recommendation

The End of HATRED by Rebecca Hefner

These are dangerous times on Etherya’s Earth…

Slayer Princess Miranda, heir to the throne, has hated the Vampyres for a thousand years. Since the Awakening, she’s fought to protect her people, choosing to be a warrior more than a royal. When a female Vampyre washes up on the shore of her compound’s riverbank, she seizes the moment to take the offensive.

Sathan, King of the Vampyres, distraught at his sister’s disappearance and captivity, agrees to travel with Miranda to resect the Blade of Pestilence, also hoping to change his people’s state of endless war. Although the woman hates him due to the constant raids on her compound for the Slayers’ life-giving blood, he can’t help but admire the stubborn and strong princess. Continue reading April Fantasy Recommendation

Choose your next read – FANTASY – Featuring Shelia Shedd, Selene Kallan, K A Denver and Michael Wigington

Heart Of Jet by Sheila Shedd

Amazon

In the back garden of Fier Estate lies buried a tragic secret, and there lurks a spectral victim so deeply scarred that no living woman can satisfy his demands.

The Grant sisters, reserved, competent Caroline and spritely, silver-haired Lottie are tasked with the cryptic last request of their beloved grandmother to: “Revive the tormented soul of Fier.” Now they must cross the Atlantic, from Manhattan to the top of a cursed Scottish moorland.
Continue reading Choose your next read – FANTASY – Featuring Shelia Shedd, Selene Kallan, K A Denver and Michael Wigington